FREN
+33 1 46 21 55 62 contact@evasionavelo.fr
FREN
get away from it by bike with Evasion à Vélo

Travel differently and explore the most beautiful regions of France with Évasion à vélo. Specialized in custom-made trips, our cycling travel agency can create with you the holiday of your dreams. Throughout the days and the kilometers, you will (re)discover the pleasure of cycling. A unique experience to share as a couple, with family or friends.

Discover our destinations

Choose from the most beautiful destinations of France

The Lubéron and the Alpilles
The surroundings of Paris
Bordeaux and its region
The Cathar Country
The Périgord and the Lot
The Provençal Drôme

The Lubéron and the Alpilles

By bike, the Luberon and the Alpilles will enchant you with their many-coloured natural sites, the high-perched villages with their authentic charm and magnificent panoramas. Welcome to the heart of Provence....

Discover the Lubéron and the Alpilles

The surroundings of Paris

There's nothing like a bike ride to get away from Paris. A few dozen kilometers from the capital, recharge your batteries in the heart of nature in the forests of Fontainebleau, Chantilly or Rambouillet. The sublime castles, abbeys and museums will fascinate art and architecture lovers.

Discover the surroundings of Paris

Bordeaux and its region

Exploring the Bordeaux region by bike means offering yourself a thousand possibilities for trips between vineyards and the ocean. Whatever direction you take from Bordeaux - bassin d'Arcachon, Médoc, Saint-Émilion or Entre-deux-Mers - a unique experience awaits you.

Discover Bordeaux and its region

The Cathar Country

Cycling through the Cathar Country is sure to "blow you away" as the diversity of the landscapes is so impressive: unusual castles, medieval cities, vineyards, preserved forests... Get ready to travel to the heart of the Cathar legend.

Discover the Cathar Country

The Périgord and the Lot

Cycling is an extraordinary way to discover the Périgord and the Lot and to travel to the heart of human history. You can only be spellbound by the prehistoric sites, the crystallization gulfs, the thousand and one castles... not to mention the gastronomic pleasures!

Discover the Périgord and the Lot

The Provençal Drôme

Voted "cycling destination 2017", the Drôme is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful regions in which to organize your next cycling holiday. High-perched villages, vineyards, lavender fields and the Provençal atmosphere await you...

Discover the Provençal Drôme

Who are we?

An agency creating taylor-made cycling trips

We wanted to share with you the pleasure of getting away from it all by bike. That's why we founded Évasion à vélo, a bicycle-travel agency specializing in custom-made products.

Together, we will create the stay that fits you in the heart of the most beautiful regions of France. A unique experience to share as a couple, with family, with friends or in team building, whatever your age or fitness level.

Get to know us better

5 good reasons to choose Évasion à vélo

accessible tailor-made solution

The accessible tailor-made solution

Simple and direct access to customized products at an affordable price

For all profiles

For all profiles

Whether you go alone, with a partner or with friends, our trips are suitable for everyone, whatever the age and level.

Authentic regions

Authentic regions

You will discover the authenticity and originality of the regions proposed on carefully chosen small roads

Modular services

Modular services

You benefit from real flexibility in your choice of services: duration, accommodation, activities...

The choice of themes

The choice of themes

You focus your circuit around the themes that truly interest you: historical heritage, viticulture, gastronomy, arts and crafts

Some examples of trips

Family bike trip in the Paris region: around Chantilly

A couple would like to take a bike tour around Paris with their two children aged 10 and 12. Évasion à vélo created a 3-day itinerary that combines all the family's wishes: heritage, nature and theme park are on the program.

Bike trip with friends in the Paris region : the bends of the Seine

Two couples of friends with varying sports levels are dreaming of escaping from Paris by bike for 3 days. Évasion à vélo has built a stay suited to their rhythm and allowing them to recharge their batteries by alternating wellness activities and artistic itineraries.

Cycling holidays with friends in the Provençal Drôme

Two couples of friends want to explore the Drôme Provençale by bike. Evasion à vélo built a tailor-made 8-day trip between vineyards, historical monuments and high-perched villages.

Still undecided?

Need some inspiration? Want to understand concretely what a customized bicycle trip can look like? To guide you, we have built examples of routes tailored to different profiles, destinations and wishes. This will give you some ideas for your next cycling holiday as a couple, with family or friends.

See our travel examples

FREN
+33 1 46 21 55 62 contact@evasionavelo.fr
FREN
S'évader avec Evasion à vélo

Voyagez autrement et partez explorer les plus belles régions de France avec Évasion à vélo. Spécialisée dans le sur-mesure, notre agence de voyages à vélo créera avec vous les vacances dont vous rêvez. Au fil des journées et des kilomètres, vous (re)découvrirez le plaisir à vélo. Une expérience unique à partager en couple, en famille ou entre amis.

Découvrir nos destinations

Évasion à vélo, l'agence de voyage des plus belles destinations de France à vélo

Le Lubéron et les Alpilles
Les environs de Paris
Bordeaux et sa région
Le Pays Cathare
Le Périgord et le Lot
La Drôme Provençale

Le Lubéron et les Alpilles

À vélo, le Lubéron et les Alpilles vous enchanteront par leurs sites naturels aux couleurs multiples, les villages perchés au charme authentique et des panoramas grandioses. Bienvenue au cœur de la Provence...

Découvrir le Lubéron et les Alpilles

Les environs de Paris

Rien de tel qu’une randonnée à vélo pour s’échapper de Paris. A quelques dizaines de kilomètres de la capitale, ressourcez-vous en pleine nature dans les forêts de Fontainebleau, Chantilly ou Rambouillet. Les sublimes châteaux, abbayes et musées fascineront les amateurs d’art et d’architecture.

Découvrir les environs de Paris

Bordeaux et sa région

Explorer la région bordelaise à vélo, c’est s’offrir mille possibilités de voyages entre vignes et océan. Quelle que soit la direction que vous prendrez au départ de Bordeaux - bassin d’Arcachon, Médoc, Saint-Émilion ou Entre-deux-Mers - une expérience unique vous attend.

Découvrir Bordeaux et sa région

Le Pays Cathare

Parcourir le Pays Cathare à vélo, c’est être sûr d’en “prendre plein les yeux” tant la diversité des paysages est impressionnante : châteaux insolites, cités médiévales, vignobles, forêts préservées… Préparez-vous à voyager au cœur de l’épopée cathare.

Découvrir le Pays Cathare

Le Périgord et le Lot

Le vélo est un moyen extraordinaire pour découvrir le Périgord et le Lot et voyager au cœur de l’histoire des Hommes. Vous ne pourrez qu’être séduits par les sites préhistoriques, les gouffres à cristallisation, les mille et un châteaux… sans oublier les plaisirs gastronomiques !

Découvrir le Périgord et le Lot

La Drôme Provençale

Élue « destination vélo 2017 », la Drôme est sans nul doute l’une des plus belles régions pour organiser vos prochaines vacances à vélo. Villages perchés, vignes, champs de lavande et ambiance provençale vous attendent…

Découvrir la Drôme Provençale

Qui sommes-nous ?

Agence de création de voyages à vélo sur mesure

Nous souhaitions partager avec vous le plaisir de s’évader à vélo. C’est pourquoi nous avons fondé Évasion à vélo, une agence de voyages à vélo spécialisée dans le sur-mesure.

Ensemble, nous créerons le séjour qui vous ressemble au cœur des plus belles régions de France. Une expérience unique à vivre en couple, en famille, entre amis ou en team building quels que soient votre âge ou votre niveau sportif.

Mieux nous connaître

5 bonnes raisons de choisir Évasion à vélo

Le sur-mesure accessible

Le sur-mesure accessible

Vous accédez au sur-mesure à un prix abordable dans une démarche simple et directe

Pour tous les profils

Pour tous les profils

Que vous partiez seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, nos voyages s’adaptent à tous, quels que soient l’âge et le niveau

Des régions authentiques

Des régions authentiques

Vous découvrez l’authenticité et l’originalité des régions proposées sur des petites routes choisies avec soin

Des prestations modulables

Des prestations modulables

Vous bénéficiez d’une vraie flexibilité dans vos choix de prestations : durée, hébergement, activités…

Le choix des thématiques

Le choix des thématiques

Vous orientez votre parcours autour des thématiques qui vous passionnent : patrimoine historique, viticulture, gastronomie, artisanat d’art

Quelques exemples de voyages

Vacances à vélo en couple dans le Pays Cathare

Un couple de sportifs souhaite découvrir le Pays Cathare à vélo. Évasion à vélo a élaboré un séjour sur mesure d’une semaine autour des plus beaux châteaux cathares. 

Vacances à vélo entre amis dans la Drôme Provençale

Deux couples d’amis veulent découvrir la Drôme Provençale à vélo. Évasion à vélo a construit un voyage sur mesure de 8 jours entre vignes, monuments historiques et villages perchés.

Escapade à vélo en famille en région parisienne : autour de Chantilly

Un couple désire faire une escapade à vélo autour de Paris avec ses deux enfants âgés de 10 et 12 ans. Évasion à vélo a créé un parcours de 3 jours conciliant toutes les envies de la famille : patrimoine, pleine nature et parc d’attraction sont au programme.

Pas encore décidés ?

Besoin d’inspiration ? De comprendre concrètement à quoi peut ressembler un voyage à vélo sur mesure ? Pour vous guider, nous avons construit des exemples de parcours selon différents profils, destinations et envies. De quoi vous donner quelques idées pour vos prochaines vacances à vélo en couple, en famille ou entre amis.

Voir nos exemples de voyages