FREN
+33 1 46 21 55 62 contact@evasionavelo.fr
FREN

Get to know us better

Portrait Thibaut Evasion à vélo Portrait Stéphanie Evasion à vélo

It all started when Thibaut, the founder, let his wife take him on a bike trip. This inveterate runner who likes to "keep his feet on the ground" was won over by this idea. Year after year, they travelled all over France by bicycle, initially organized through travel agencies offering "turnkey" stays.

However, he quickly realized that the pre-packaged trips did not really meet their needs: "we wanted more freedom and the possibility of choosing the length of each stage, the quality of the accommodation, to enjoy good addresses corresponding to our interests, etc.".

A PASSION, FIRST AND FOREMOST

That's how I decided to build our bike trips myself: itinerary design, luggage transport organization, accommodation research, tourist sites, good addresses for local products, etc. My objective was to create the trip that truly suited us and met all our expectations.

Passionate about this activity, I chose make a career of it a few years later by founding my own agency to create custom bike trips: Evasion à vélo."

The entire Evasion à vélo team is committed to creating the bike holiday of your dreams, with you and for you. The destinations we offer you have been selected from among the most beautiful in France.

So ride and enjoy yourself!

Let’s talk !

Questions you’d like to ask us? Want to know us better? Feel free to contact us, we would be delighted to talk things over with you. Call us on +33 1 46 21 55 62

Contact us !

FREN
+33 1 46 21 55 62 contact@evasionavelo.fr
FREN

Mieux nous connaître

Tout a commencé lorsque Thibaut, le fondateur, s’est laissé embarquer par sa femme dans des vacances à vélo. Ce runner invétéré qui aime “garder les pieds sur terre” a pourtant été convaincu par cette idée. Année après année, ils ont sillonné la France à vélo, en passant tout d’abord par des agences de voyages qui leur proposaient des séjours “clé en main”.

Cependant, il s’est vite aperçu que les voyages préconçus ne leur correspondaient pas vraiment : “nous souhaitions en effet plus de liberté et avoir la possibilité de choisir la longueur des étapes, la qualité de l’hébergement, profiter de bonnes adresses en fonction de nos centres d’intérêt, etc.

Une passion avant tout

C’est ainsi que j’ai décidé de construire nos voyages à vélo moi-même : conception des itinéraires, organisation du transport des bagages, recherche des hébergements, lieux touristiques, bonnes adresses pour les produits du terroir, etc. L'objectif était pour moi de créer le voyage qui nous ressemblait et répondait à toutes nos attentes.

Passionné par cette activité, j’ai choisi d’en faire mon métier quelques années plus tard en fondant ma propre agence de création de voyages à vélo sur mesure : Évasion à vélo.”

Toute l’équipe d’Évasion à vélo a pour volonté de créer avec vous et pour vous les vacances à vélo dont vous rêvez. Les destinations que nous vous proposons ont été sélectionnées parmi les plus belles de France.

Alors roulez et faites-vous plaisir !

Discutons ensemble !

Des questions à nous poser ? Envie de mieux nous connaître ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons très heureux de discuter avec vous. Appelez-nous au +33 1 46 21 55 62

Contactez-nous !